Home > Authors >


  » Temporary Bliss (Bliss #1)

  » True Bliss (Bliss #2)

  » Blissful Surrender (Bliss #3)

  » Permanent Bliss (Bliss #3.5)

  » Lost in Distraction (Lost #1)

  » Lost for You (Lost #2)

About The Author

BJ Harvey is the Amazon Bestselling Author of the Bliss Romance Series and the Lost Romantic Suspense Series. An avid music fan, you will always find her with headphones when writing, and with speakers blaring the rest of the time. She’s a wife, a mom to two beautiful children, and when she’s not writing – she’s reading. BJ resides with her family in what she considers the best country in the world—New Zealand. She describes her writing as a little swoon, a lot of heat, a bit of drama and a whole lot of love.

Previous: Anne Bishop Next: Emma Knight