Home > Authors >


  » Daughter of the Blood (The Black Jewels #1)

  » Heir to the Shadows (The Black Jewels #2)

  » Queen of the Darkness (The Black Jewels #3)

  » The Invisible Ring (The Black Jewels #4)

  » Dreams Made Flesh (The Black Jewels #5)

  » Tangled Webs (The Black Jewels #6)

  » The Shadow Queen (The Black Jewels #7)

  » Shalador's Lady (The Black Jewels #8)

  » Twilight's Dawn (The Black Jewels #9)

  » Written in Red (The Others #1)

  » Murder of Crows (The Others #2)

About The Author

Anne Bishop lives in upstate New York where she enjoys gardening, music, and writing dark, romantic stories. She is the author of fourteen novels, including the award-winning Black Jewels Trilogy. Her most recent novel,Twilight’s Dawn, made the New York Times bestsellers list. She is currently working on a new series, which is an urban dark fantasy with a bit of a twist.

Previous: Alyssa Rose Ivy Next: B.J. Harvey