Home > Authors >


  » Morning, Noon & Night

  » Mistress of the Game

  » Memories of Midnight

  » Master of the Game

  » Bloodline

  » Nothing Lasts Forever

  » A Stranger In The Mirror

  » After the Darkness

  » Are You Afraid of the Dark?

  » Rage of Angels

  » Sands of Time

  » Tell Me Your Dreams

  » The Best Laid Plans

  » The Doomsday Conspiracy

  » The Naked Face

  » The Other Side of Me

  » The Other Side of Midnight

  » The Sky Is Falling

  » The Stars Shine Down

  » If Tomorrow Comes (Tracy Whitney #1)

  » Windmills of the Gods

About This Author

Best known today for his exciting blockbuster novels, Sidney Sheldon is the author of The Best Laid Plans, Nothing Lasts Forever, The Stars Shine Down, The Doomsday Conspiracy, Memories of Midnight, The Sands of Time, Windmills of the Gods, If Tomorrow Comes, Master of the Game, Rage of Angels, Bloodline, A Stranger in the Mirror, and The Other Side of Midnight. Almost all have been number-one international bestsellers. His first book, The Naked Face, was acclaimed by the New York Times as "the best first mystery of the year" and received an Edgar Award. Most of his novels have become major feature films or TV miniseries, and there are more than 275 million copies of his books in print throughout the world.

Previous: Kresley Cole Next: Gail McHugh