Home > Authors >

Books by R.A. Salvatore

 Title  Type
 Neverwinter #1: Gauntlgrym  Fantasy
 Neverwinter #2: Neverwinter  Fantasy
 Neverwinter #3: Charon's Claw  Fantasy
 Neverwinter #4: The Last Threshold  Fantasy
 If Ever They Happened Upon My Lair  Fantasy
 The Icewind Dale Trilogy 1: The Crystal Shard  Fantasy
 The Icewind Dale Trilogy 2: Streams of Silver  Fantasy
 The Icewind Dale Trilogy 3: The Halfling's Gem  Fantasy
 The Dark Elf Trilogy 1: Homeland  Fantasy
 The Dark Elf Trilogy 2: Exile  Fantasy
 The Dark Elf Trilogy 3: Sojourn  Fantasy
 The Cleric Quintet Book 1: Canticle  Fantasy
 The Cleric Quintet Book 2: In Sylvan Shadows  Fantasy
 The Cleric Quintet Book 3: Night Masks  Fantasy
 The Cleric Quintet Book 4: The Fallen Fortress  Fantasy
 The Cleric Quintet Book 5: The Chaos Curse  Fantasy
 Legacy of the Drow Book 1: The Legacy  Fantasy
 Legacy of the Drow Book 2: Starless Night  Fantasy
 Legacy of the Drow Book 3: Siege of Darkness  Fantasy
 Legacy of the Drow Book 4: Passage to Dawn  Fantasy
 Paths of Darkness Book 1: The Silent Blade  Fantasy
 Paths of Darkness Book 2: The Spine of the World  Fantasy
 Paths of Darkness Book 3: Sea of Swords  Fantasy
 The Sellswords Trilogy 1: Servant of the Shard  Fantasy
 The Sellswords Trilogy 2: The Promise of the Witch King  Fantasy
 The Sellswords Trilogy 3: Road of the Patriarch  Fantasy
 The Hunter's Blades Trilogy 1: The Thousand Orcs  Fantasy
 The Hunter's Blades Trilogy 2: The Lone Drow  Fantasy
 The Hunter's Blades Trilogy 3: The Two Swords  Fantasy
 War of the Spider Queen Book 1: Dissolution  Fantasy
 War of the Spider Queen Book 2: Insurrection  Fantasy
 War of the Spider Queen Book 3: Condemnation  Fantasy
 War of the Spider Queen Book 4: Extinction  Fantasy
 War of the Spider Queen Book 5: Annihilation  Fantasy
 War of the Spider Queen Book 6: Resurrection  Fantasy
 Transitions Book 1: The Orc King  Fantasy
 Transitions Book 2: The Pirate King  Fantasy
 Transitions Book 3: The Ghost King  Fantasy
 The Spearwielder's Tale Book 1: The Woods Out Back  Fantasy
 The Spearwielder's Tale Book 2: The Dragon's Dagger  Fantasy
 The Spearwielder's Tale Book 3: Dragonslayer's Return  Fantasy
 The DemonWars Saga 1: The Demon Awakens  Fantasy
 The DemonWars Saga 2: The Demon Spirit  Fantasy
 The DemonWars Saga 3: The Demon Apostle  Fantasy
 The DemonWars Saga 4: Mortalis  Fantasy
 The DemonWars Saga 5: Ascendance  Fantasy
 The DemonWars Saga 6: Transcendence  Fantasy
 The DemonWars Saga 7: Immortalis  Fantasy
 Crimson Shadow Book 1: The Sword of Bedwyr  Fantasy

About The Author

Robert Anthony Salvatore (born January 20, 1959), who writes under the name R. A. Salvatore, is an American author best known for The DemonWars Saga, his Forgotten Realms novels, in which he created the popular character Drizzt Do'Urden, and Vector Prime, the first novel in the Star Wars: The New Jedi Order series. He has sold more than 15 million copies of his books in the USA alone and twenty-two of his titles have been New York Times best-sellers.

Previous: George R.R. Martin Next: John Grisham