Home > Authors >


  » Fallen (Fallen #1)

  » Torment (Fallen #2)

  » Passion (Fallen #3)

  » Fallen in Love (Fallen #3.5)

  » Rapture (Fallen #4)

  » Last Day of Love: A Teardrop Story (Teardrop 0.5)

  » Teardrop (Teardrop #1)

About This Author

Lauren Kate grew up in Dallas, went to school in Atlanta, and started writing in New York. She is the author of Fallen and The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove. She lives in Laurel Canyon with her husband and hopes to work in a restaurant kitchen, get a dog, and learn how to surf. She is currently at work on the sequel to Fallen.

Previous: L.A. Meyer Next: Cherrie Lynn