Home > Authors >




  » This Man (This Man #1)

  » Beneath This Man (This Man #2)

  » This Man Confessed (This Man #3)

  » Promised (One Night #1)

  » Denied (One Night #2)

  » Unveiled (One Night #3)

About The Author

Jodi Ellen Malpas wrote her debut series, The This Man Trilogy, in secret, worried about what people might think if they knew what her imagination was capable of. She was shocked herself. But she finally found the courage to unleash her creative streak and self-published THIS MAN - the first book of the This Man Trilogy - in October 2012. She took a chance on a story with a hero who soon became one of modern day fictions most prolific alpha male characters.

Previous: Morgan Rice Next: Leigh Greenwood