Home > Authors >


  » Reckoning (Night Huntress Universe 0.5)

  » Halfway to the Grave (Night Huntress #1)

  » Happily Never After (Night Huntress Universe #1.5)

  » At Grave's End (Night Huntress #3)

  » Destined for an Early Grave (Night Huntress #4)

  » This Side of the Grave (Night Huntress #5)

  » One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress #6)

  » The Beautiful Ashes (Broken Destiny #1)

  » First Drop of Crimson (Night Huntress World #1)

  » Eternal Kiss of Darkness (Night Huntress World #2)

  » Once Burned (Night Prince #1)

  » Twice Tempted (Night Prince #2)

  » Under Her Skin

About This Author

Jeaniene Frost is the New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of the Night Huntress series, the Night Prince series and the Broken Destiny series. To date, foreign rights for her novels have sold to twenty different countries. Jeaniene lives in North Carolina with her husband Matthew, who long ago accepted that she rarely cooks and always sleeps in on the weekends. Aside from writing, Jeaniene enjoys reading, poetry, watching movies with her husband, exploring old cemeteries, spelunking and traveling – by car. Airplanes, children, and cook books frighten her.

Previous: Jennifer Ashley Next: Jaye Wells