Home > Authors >


  » Sandstorm (Sigma Force #1)

  » Map of Bones (Sigma Force #2)

  » Black Order (Sigma Force #3)

  » The Judas Strain (Sigma Force #4)

  » The Last Oracle (Sigma Force #5)

  » The Doomsday Key (Sigma Force #6)

  » The Devil Colony (Sigma Force #7)

  » Bloodline (Sigma Force #8)

  » The Eye of God (Sigma Force #9)

  » The 6th Extinction (Sigma Force #10)

  » The Skeleton Key (Sigma Force #6.5)

  » Tracker (Sigma Force #7.5)

  » The Kill Switch (Tucker Wayne #1)

  » The Blood Gospel (The Order of the Sanguines #1)

  » Innocent Blood (The Order of the Sanguines #2)

  » City of Screams (The Order of the Sanguines #0.5)

  » Blood Brothers: A Short Story Exclusive

  » Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow (Jake Ransom #1)

  » Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinx (Jake Ransom #2)

  » Altar Of Eden

  » Amazonia

  » Deep Fathom

  » Excavation

  » Ice Hunt

  » Subterranean

About This Author

James Rollins is the author of the bestselling Sigma Force series (Sandstorm, Map of Bones, Black Order, The Judas Strain, The Last Oracle, The Doomsday Key, The Devil Colony, Bloodline and The Eye of God); six individual adventure thrillers; the blockbuster movie novelization, Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull; Tucker Wayne Series, The Sanguines Series and the Jake Ransom middle grade series. The tenth Sigma Force adventure, The 6th Extinction, debuted August 12th, 2014.

Previous: Jayne Ann Krentz Next: Jennifer Ashley