Home > Authors >



  » Beauty From Pain (Beauty #1)

  » Beauty from Surrender (Beauty #2)

  » Beauty from Love (Beauty #3)

  » Going Under (Going Under #1)

  » Shallow (Going Under #2)

  » Blood Doll (Vampire Ag├ípe #3)

  » A Necessary Sin (The Sin Trilogy #1)

  » The Next Sin (The Sin Trilogy #2)

About this author

Georgia Cates is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Best-Selling Author of The Beauty Series. She resides in Mississippi with her husband and two daughters. Please visit georgiacates.com for additional information.

Previous: Beth Kery Next: Kristen Ashley