Home > Authors >


  » A World Without Heroes (Beyonders #1)

  » Seeds of Rebellion (Beyonders #2)

  » Chasing the Prophecy (Beyonders #3)

  » Sky Raiders (Five Kingdoms #1)

  » The Rogue Knight (Five Kingdoms #2)

  » The Candy Shop War (The Candy Shop War #1)

  » Arcade Catastrophe (The Candy Shop War #2)

  » Fablehaven (Fablehaven #1)

  » Rise of the Evening Star (Fablehaven #2)

  » Grip of the Shadow Plague (Fablehaven #3)

  » Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary (Fablehaven #4)

  » Keys to the Demon Prison (Fablehaven #5)

  » Wild Born (Spirit Animals #1)

About This Author

Brandon Mull resides in a happy little valley near the mouth of a canyon with his wife and three children. He spent two years living in the Atacama Desert of Northern Chile where he learned Spanish and juggling. He once won a pudding eating contest in the park behind his grandma’s house, earning a gold medal. Brandon is the author of the New York Times bestselling Fablehaven series and The Candy Shop War.

Previous: Eric Van Lustbader Next: Bella Forrest